Anjou Orthodontist

Are you looking for an orthodontist located near Anjou offering clear aligners treatment?

Consult Dr. Frederic Lavoie before making your final decision. This specialist aligns the teeth thanks to different types of treatments which will allow you to obtain a radiant smile.

Orthodontist in Anjou

Consult the office of this orthodontist located in Anjou to make sure you do business with a dynamic team in whom you can trust. Composed of diversified professionals who have your interest at heart, you will get beautiful straight teeth thanks to the highly advanced technology of the clear aligners. A consultation with Dr. Frederic Lavoie will allow you to obtain all the necessary information on the various orthodontic treatments offered at his office according to your dental needs.

If you live in the Anjou district, you can count on one of our excellent orthodontic treatments to smoothly align your teeth. Make an appointment with this orthodontist located in Anjou to get beautiful straight teeth!

Get a consultation
salle de traitement orthodontiste

The importance of an orthodontist

The orthodontist helps prevent health problems related to malocclusion or misalignment of the teeth. Orthodontic treatments can correct deformities, problems with teeth and jaw alignment as well as correct the overall appearance of your face.

Do not hesitate to consult Dr. Frederic Lavoie's team for more information about his office and its specialties: Invisalign® treatment, conventional braces treatment and pediatric orthodontics that will allow you to obtain a radiant smile.

Get a consultation
Invisalign

Contact us now and book your consultation!

Or call us!

514-328-0202

Orthodontiste Anjou

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un orthodontiste situé près d’Anjou ? Consultez le Dr. Frédéric Lavoie avant de prendre votre décision finale.

Ce spécialiste aligne les dents grâce à différents types de traitements de broches transparentes qui vous permettra d’obtenir un magnifique sourire tout en douceur.

Réservez votre consultation

Consultez la clinique de cet orthodontiste située à Anjou pour vous assurer de faire affaire avec une équipe dynamique en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance. Composée de professionnels diversifiés qui ont votre intérêt à coeur, vous obtiendrez de belles dents droites grâce à la technologie très évoluée. Une consultation avec le Dr. Frédéric Lavoie vous permettra d’obtenir toutes les informations nécessaires sur les différents traitements orthodontiques offerts à sa clinique selon vos besoins dentaires.

Dans le quartier d’Anjou, vous pouvez compter sur un de nos excellents traitements d’orthodontie pour aligner vos dents. Prenez rendez-vous avec cet orthodontiste situé à Anjou pour obtenir de magnifiques dents droites!

Réserver une consultation
Clinique Orthodontiste

L'importance d'un orthodontiste

L'orthodontiste permet de prévenir les problèmes de santé liés à une malocclusion ou à un désalignement des dents. Les traitements orthodontiques permettent de corriger les déformations, les problèmes d’alignement de vos dents et vos mâchoires et corriger l’apparence générale de votre visage.

N’hésitez pas à consulter l’équipe du Dr. Frédéric Lavoie pour obtenir plus d’information sur sa clinique ainsi que ses spécialités : le traitement Invisalign®, traitement de broches dentaires et orthodontie pédiatrique qui vous permettront d’obtenir un sourire éclatant.

Réserver une consultation
Invisalign

Obtenir un sourire remarquable, c’est facile avec nous. Découvrez par vous-même.

Ou appelez-nous directement !

514-328-0202