Invisalign Anjou

The most advanced Clear Aligner system in the world. Get a remarkable smile, easily, with Invisalign®.

Make an appointment

How Invisalign® works ?

If Invisalign® is right for you and you choose this option to align your teeth and reveal your true smile, here is how the system works:

Analyse Invisalign

Analysis

Digital radiographs, photographs and digital impressions of your teeth using the iTero® Element intraoral scanner will be taken at our office and sent to Invisalign®. Using 3D computer imaging technology, a digital model of your teeth will be generated.

Planification Invisalign

Planning

Dr. Lavoie will prescribe a detailed treatment plan according to your specific needs and Invisalign® will follow those recommendations to fabricate a series of customized aligners. Each aligner will gradually guide your teeth to the position specified by Dr. Lavoie in order to correct your smile.

Traitement Invisalign

Treatment

Each aligner will be worn for one week before being replaced by the following aligner. This is how your teeth will gently and progressively move towards their final straight position.

Invisalign Montréal

Looking for Invisalign® professional treatment in Anjou? Consult Dr. Lavoie before making your final decision. This specialist aligns teeth with a variety of treatments, including Invisalign® that will give you a radiant smile.Consult this office in Anjou and be assured to make business with a dynamic team in whom you can trust. You will find different professionals who have your best interests at heart. With Invisalign® advanced technology, you will get beautiful, straight teeth. A consultation with Dr. Frederic Lavoie will allow you to get all the information you need to plan an Invisalign® treatment that will be realized according to your dental needs.

Make an appointment
Invisalign Montréal

In Anjou, you can count on one of our excellent treatments to align your teeth. Make an appointment with this specialist located in Anjou to get beautiful straight teeth!Do not hesitate to consult Dr. Frederic Lavoie’s team for more information on Invisalign® treatment or dental braces treatment to obtain a brilliant smile.

Book a consultation

Contact us now and book your consultation!

514-328-0202

Or call us!

Invisalign Anjou

Le système d’Aligners transparents le plus avancé au monde. Obtenez un sourire remarquable avec Invisalign®.

Prendre rendez-vous

Comment fonctionne Invisalign® ?

Si Invisalign® est indiqué pour vous et que vous choisissez cette option pour aligner votre dents et dévoiler votre vrai sourire, voici comment fonctionne le système:

Analyse Invisalign

Analyse

Nous prendrons des photographies, des radiographies digitales ainsi qu’une empreinte numérique de vos dents avec le scanner intra-oral iTero® Element et le tout sera envoyé à Invisalign®. Grâce à une technologie de visualisation 3D, vos dents seront recréées digitalement.

Planification Invisalign

Planification

Dr. Lavoie établira le plan de traitement des dents détaillé selon vos besoins spécifiques et Invisalign® suivra ces recommandations pour fabriquer par ordinateur une série de gouttières transparentes personnalisées. Chacune de ces gouttières invisibles guidera graduellement vos dents vers la position prescrite par Dr. Lavoie

Traitement Invisalign

Traitement

Chaque gouttière sera portée pendant une semaine avant d’être changée par la suivante. C’est ainsi que progressivement vos dents deviennent alignées en se déplacent vers leur position finale.

Invisalign Montréal

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un traitement d’orthodontie Invisalign® à Anjou? Consultez le Dr. Frédéric Lavoie avant de prendre votre décision finale. Ce spécialiste aligne les dents grâce à différents types de traitements dont le Invisalign® qui vous permettra d’obtenir un magnifique sourire tout en douceur.Consultez cette clinique d’orthodontie située à Anjou et assurez-vous de faire affaire avec une équipe dynamique en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance. Composée de professionnels diversifiés qui ont votre intérêt à coeur, vous obtiendrez de belles dents droites grâce à la technologie très évoluée d’Invisalign®. Une consultation avec le Dr. Frédéric Lavoie vous permettra d’obtenir toutes les informations nécessaires à la planification d’un traitement Invisalign® qui sera réalisé selon vos besoins dentaires.

Prendre rendez-vous
Invisalign Montréal

Que vous habitiez à Montréal ou dans le quartier d’Anjou, vous pouvez compter sur un de nos excellents traitements d’orthodontie pour aligner vos dents. Prenez rendez-vous avec cet orthodontiste situé à Anjou pour obtenir de magnifiques dents droites!N’hésitez pas à consulter l’équipe du Dr. Frédéric Lavoie pour obtenir plus d’information sur un traitement Invisalign® ou un traitement de broches dentaires pour obtenir un sourire éclatant.

Réservez une consultation

Obtenir un sourire remarquable, c’est facile avec Invisalign®. Découvrez par vous-même.

514-328-0202

Ou appelez-nous directement !