Invisalign Rosemont

The most advanced Clear Aligner system in the world. Get a remarkable smile, easily, with Invisalign®.

Make an appointment

How Invisalign® works?

If Invisalign® is right for you and you choose this option to align your teeth and reveal your true smile, here is how the system works:

Analyse Invisalign

Analysis

Digital radiographs, photographs and digital impressions of your teeth using the iTero® Element intraoral scanner will be taken at our office and sent to Invisalign®. Using 3D computer imaging technology, a digital model of your teeth will be generated.

Planification Invisalign

Planning

Dr. Lavoie will prescribe a detailed treatment plan according to your specific needs and Invisalign® will follow those recommendations to fabricate a series of customized aligners. Each aligner will gradually guide your teeth to the position specified by Dr. Lavoie in order to correct your smile.

Traitement Invisalign

Treatment

Each aligner will be worn for one week before being replaced by the following aligner. This is how your teeth will gently and progressively move towards their final straight position.

Invisalign Rivières-des-prairies

Are you looking for an Invisalign® orthodontic treatment in Rosemont? Take a moment to consult Dr. Frederic Lavoie's team before making your decision. Specialist in the field, he aligns the teeth thanks to various types of treatments including the Invisalign® which will allow you to find a remarkable, smooth smile.By visiting this orthodontic office near Rosemont, you can be assured to do business with a dynamic team of diverse professionals you can trust. All members of this office have your interest at heart and that's why you will get beautiful straight teeth thanks to Invisalign® technology. A consultation with Dr. Frederic Lavoie will give you the information you need to plan the Invisalign® treatment that will be done according to your dental needs.

Make an appointment
Invisalign Montréal

Whether you live in Montreal or Rosemont, you can count on one of our excellent orthodontic treatments to align your teeth. Make an appointment with this orthodontist located near Rosemont to get beautiful straight teeth!Do not hesitate to consult Dr Frederic Lavoie’s office to obtain more information on an Invisalign® treatment or or any dental braces treatment to get a bright smile.

Book a consultation

Contact us now and book your consultation!

514-328-0202

Or call us!

Invisalign Rosemont

Le système d’Aligners transparents le plus évolué au monde. Obtenez un sourire remarquable avec Invisalign®.

Prendre rendez-vous

Comment fonctionne Invisalign® ?

Si Invisalign® est indiqué pour vous et que vous choisissez cette option pour aligner votre dents et dévoiler votre vrai sourire, voici comment fonctionne le système:

Analyse Invisalign

Analyse

Nous prendrons des photographies, des radiographies digitales ainsi qu’une empreinte numérique de vos dents avec le scanner intra-oral iTero® Element et le tout sera envoyé à Invisalign®. Grâce à une technologie de visualisation 3D par ordinateur, vos dents seront recréées en version digitale.

Planification Invisalign

Planification

Dr. Lavoie établira le plan de traitement des dents détaillé selon vos besoins spécifiques et Invisalign® suivra ces recommandations pour fabriquer une série de gouttières transparentes personnalisées. Chacune de ces gouttières invisibles guidera graduellement vos dents vers la position prescrite par Dr. Lavoie afin de corriger votre sourire.

Traitement Invisalign

Traitement

Chaque gouttière sera portée pendant une semaine avant d’être remplacée par la suivante. C’est ainsi que doucement et progressivement vos dents deviennent droites en se déplacent vers leur position finale.

Invisalign Rivières-des-prairies

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un traitement d’orthodontie Invisalign® à Rosemont ? Prenez le temps de consulter l’équipe du Dr. Frédéric Lavoie avant de prendre votre décision. Spécialiste dans le domaine, il aligne les dents grâce à différents types de traitements dont le Invisalign® qui vous permettra de retrouver un sourire remarquable, tout en douceur.En consultant cette clinique d’orthodontie située près de Rosemont, vous vous assurez de faire affaire avec une équipe dynamique, composée de professionnels diversifiés en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance. Tous les membres de cette clinique ont votre intérêt à coeur et c’est pourquoi vous obtiendrez de belles dents droites grâce à la technologie d’Invisalign®. Une consultation avec le Dr. Frédéric Lavoie vous permettra d’obtenir l’information nécessaire à la planification du traitement Invisalign® qui sera réalisé selon vos besoins dentaires.

Prendre rendez-vous
Invisalign Montréal

Que vous habitiez à Montréal ou dans le quartier Rosemont, vous pouvez compter sur un de nos excellents traitements d’orthodontie pour aligner vos dents. Prenez rendez-vous avec cet orthodontiste situé tout près de Rosemont pour obtenir de magnifiques dents droites!N’hésitez pas à consulter la clinique du Dr. Frédéric Lavoie pour obtenir plus d’information sur un traitement Invisalign® ou un traitement de broches dentaires pour obtenir un sourire éclatant.

Réservez une consultation

Obtenir un sourire remarquable, c’est facile avec Invisalign. Découvrez par vous-même.

514-328-0202

Ou appelez-nous directement !