Invisalign Rivières-des-Prairies

The most advanced Clear Aligner system in the world. Get a remarkable smile, easily, with Invisalign®.

Make an appointment

How Invisalign® works?

If Invisalign® is right for you and you choose this option to align your teeth and reveal your true smile, here is how the system works:

Analyse Invisalign

Analysis

Digital radiographs, photographs and digital impressions of your teeth using the iTero® Element intraoral scanner will be taken at our office and sent to Invisalign®. Using 3D computer imaging technology, a digital model of your teeth will be generated.

Planification Invisalign

Planning

Dr. Lavoie will prescribe a detailed treatment plan according to your specific needs and Invisalign® will follow those recommendations to fabricate a series of customized aligners. Each aligner will gradually guide your teeth to the position specified by Dr. Lavoie in order to correct your smile.

Traitement Invisalign

Treatment

Each aligner will be worn for one week before being replaced by the following aligner. This is how your teeth will gently and progressively move towards their final straight position.

Invisalign Rivières-des-prairies

Looking for an orthodontic office offering Invisalign® treatment near Rivieres-des-prairies? Take a moment to consult Dr. Frederic Lavoie's team before making your decision. This specialist in the field aligns the teeth thanks to various types of treatments including the Invisalign® which will allow you to obtain a harmonious smile, very softly.By visiting this orthodontic office near Rivieres-des-prairies, you are sure to do business with a dynamic team of qualified professionals you can trust. Clear aligners are invisible, comfortable, easy to use and do not interfere with the active lives of patients who opt for this technology. Get beautiful straight teeth with Invisalign® without anyone realizing you're improving your smile.

Make an appointment
Invisalign Montréal

A consultation with Dr. Frederic Lavoie will allow you to obtain the information needed to plan the Invisalign® treatment that will be carried out according to your dental needs.Whether you live in Montreal or Rivieres-des-prairies, you can count on our excellent orthodontic treatments to align your teeth. Make an appointment with this orthodontist located near Rivieres-des-prairies to get beautiful straight teeth!

Book a consultation

Contact us now and book your consultation!

514-328-0202

Or call us!

Invisalign Rivières-des-Prairies

Le système d’Aligners transparents le plus évolué au monde. Obtenez un sourire remarquable, facilement, avec Invisalign®.

Prendre rendez-vous

Comment fonctionne Invisalign® ?

Si Invisalign® est indiqué pour vous et que vous choisissez cette option pour aligner votre dents et dévoiler votre vrai sourire, voici comment fonctionne le système:

Analyse Invisalign

Analyse

Nous prendrons des photographies, des radiographies digitales ainsi qu’une empreinte numérique de vos dents avec le scanner intra-oral iTero® Element et le tout sera envoyé à Invisalign®. Grâce à une technologie de visualisation 3D par ordinateur, vos dents seront recréées digitalement.

Planification Invisalign

Planification

Dr. Lavoie établira le plan de traitement des dents détaillé selon vos besoins spécifiques et Invisalign® suivra ces recommandations pour fabriquer par ordinateur une série de gouttières transparentes personnalisées. Chacune de ces gouttières invisibles guidera graduellement vos dents vers la position prescrite par Dr. Lavoie afin de corriger votre sourire.

Traitement Invisalign

Traitement

Chaque gouttière sera portée pendant une semaine avant d’être remplacée par la suivante. C’est ainsi que doucement et progressivement vos dents deviennent droites en se déplacent vers leur position finale.

Invisalign Rivières-des-prairies

À la recherche d’une clinique d’orthodontie offrant le traitement Invisalign® près de Rivières-des-prairies? Prenez un moment pour consulter l’équipe du Dr. Frédéric Lavoie avant de prendre votre décision. Ce spécialiste dans le domaine aligne les dents grâce à différents types de traitements dont le Invisalign® qui vous permettra d’obtenir un sourire harmonieux, tout en douceur.En consultant cette clinique d’orthodontie située près de Rivières-des-prairies, vous vous assurez de faire affaire avec une équipe dynamique, composée de professionnels qualifiés en qui vous pouvez avoir confiance. Les gouttières transparentes sont invisibles, confortables, faciles d'utilisation et n'interfèrent pas avec la vie active des patients qui optent pour cette technologie. Obtenez de belles dents droites grâce à Invisalign® sans que personne ne s'aperçoive que vous êtes en train d’améliorer votre sourire.

Prendre rendez-vous
Invisalign Montréal

Une consultation avec le Dr. Frédéric Lavoie vous permettra d’obtenir l’information nécessaire à la planification du traitement Invisalign® qui sera réalisé en fonction de vos besoins dentaires.Que vous habitiez à Montréal ou à Rivières-des-prairies, vous pouvez compter sur nos excellents traitements d’orthodontie pour aligner vos dents. Prenez rendez-vous avec cet orthodontiste situé tout près de Rivières-des-prairies pour obtenir de magnifiques dents droites!

Réservez une consultation

Obtenir un sourire remarquable, c’est facile avec Invisalign. Découvrez par vous-même.

514-328-0202

Ou appelez-nous directement !