Innovative technology to gradually
correct the alignment of your teeth.
Designed to show off your best smile.

ClearCorrect : an alternative in the field of invisible orthodontics.

Consultation Invisalign

Analysis

An initial in-clinic consultation with our specialists is necessary to assess whether your situation is suitable for ClearCorrect aligner treatments. Once we determine if this solution is right for you, a series of pictures, x-rays as well as digital impressions of your teeth will be taken and sent to the lab.

Planning

Dr. Lavoie will establish a treatment plan according to your specific needs for the manufacture of your custom aligners. Using 3D viewing software, a video summarizes the treatment steps allowing you to view your current teeth and the desired results. Once approved by the patient, the manufacture of the transparent aligners is sent to ClearCorrect.
Traitement invisalign

Treatment

Made to measure, the aligners will gradually guide your teeth to the position prescribed by Dr. Lavoie. Each ClearCorrect aligner will be worn at regular intervals before being replaced by the next. This is what will allow your teeth to slowly and gradually move and in turn correct your smile.
Appareil invisalign

Retention

After the ClearCorrect aligner treatment is complete, you will be provided with retainers to protect the alignment of your teeth. We will schedule follow-up appointments with you to ensure the continuity of our orthodontic services. Showing off your best smile has never been better.
Vidéo disponible en anglais seulement

Invisible orthodontics is simple thanks to ClearCorrect aligners

Invisible orthodontics is an increasingly popular alternative to traditional braces and other treatments. ClearCorrect aligners quickly align your teeth for a smile that harmonizes with your facial features. In addition to offering an aesthetic solution, this dental treatment is one of the most practical and hygienic since it is removable and offers the possibility of eating without any restrictions. ClearCorrect gradually moves your teeth to the desired final results, all thanks to the help of custom-made invisible aligners.

Getting the smile you dream of is possible with ClearCorrect.Find out for yourself.

Or call us directly!

514-328-0202

New smiles, every day

The F. Lavoie orthodontics clinic offers unequaled expertise and cutting-edge technologies in order to adequately treat several types of dental malocclusions. Every day, new smiles are revealed thanks to the help of ClearCorrect aligners. Depending on the complexity of your teeth and situation, the treatment can last a few months, an average that varies between 8 and 15 months. Why wait any longer to give yourself a unique and remarkable smile?

Make an appointment

A winning choice for teenagers

ClearCorrect is a popular technology among teenagers and young adults. Its advantages are numerous while offering better oral hygiene thanks to the removable aligners. With this treatment, it is now easier to brush and floss your teeth, since the invisible aligners can be removed at any time. It is recommended that they be worn for about 22 hours a day to obtain maximum results. Dr. Lavoie's experience with this technology will allow him to determine if your situation can be treated efficiently with the help of ClearCorrect aligners.

Make an appointment
Vidéo disponible en anglais seulement

Book your consultation for ClearCorrect

During your first appointment, Dr. Frédéric Lavoie will give you all the necessary information concerning the treatment and the planning of your ClearCorrect aligners. Follow-ups will be essential in order to hand over the new series of aligners as well as to ensure the success of your orthodontic treatment.

Get a consultation

Advantages

AESTHETICS
The discretion of the aligners is a strong argument. Thanks to its transparent material, they become practically invisible on your teeth. Your treatment will go unnoticed.

COMFORT
Unlike braces, the ClearCorrect aligners have the advantage of preventing snagging for your lips and cheeks, making them much more comfortable.

HYGIENE
The removal of the aligners during meals, brushing and flossing your teeth provides you with optimal dental hygiene.

FREEDOM
Aligners are delivered only a few at a time, allowing the possibility to adjust treatment if the progress of the corrections does not go as planned.

SIMPLE
Less frequent and shorter dental visits.


With ClearCorrect aligners, there are no dietary restrictions. You are free to eat whatever you want!

Are you eligible?

During your evaluation, Dr. Frédéric Lavoie will determine the diagnosis of your malocclusion in order to know if it is possible to improve your smile with invisible orthodontics. Having worked in the field for several years, his expertise allows him to determine which treatment will best suit your specific situation in order to get effective results.

ClearCorrect aligners are suitable for correcting overlap, gaps, misaligned teeth as well as all other types of malocclusions, simple or complex. Find out if ClearCorrect® is right for you and start showing off your best smile.

Make an appointment

The duration of treatment will be determined by the complexity of the case. Depending on your situation, a number of transparent aligners will be given to you in order to gradually and precisely move your teeth. Appointments will be set every 8 to 10 weeks to monitor the progress of the treatment.

How much does a ClearCorrect treatment cost?

The treatment cost varies from one patient to another. Given the different types of malocclusions, the cost will be discussed during your first consultation with Dr. Lavoie. You will also be offered the option of an interest-free payment plan.

For more information concerning the ClearCorrect aligners, you can visit: https://www.straumann.com/clearcorrect/ca/en/home.html

Contact us now and book your consultation!

514-328-0202

Or call us!

Une technologie innovatrice pour corriger
graduellement l’alignement de vos dents.
Conçue pour dévoiler votre plus beau sourire.

ClearCorrect : une alternative dans le domaine de l’orthodontie invisible.

Consultation Invisalign

Analyse

Une consultation en clinique est d’abord nécessaire afin d’évaluer si votre situation se prête au traitement d’aligneur ClearCorrect. Une fois déterminée, une série de photographies, de radiographies digitales et d’empreintes numériques de vos dents seront prises et envoyées au laboratoire.

Planification

Dr. Lavoie établira un plan de traitement selon vos besoins spécifiques pour la fabrication des gouttières. À l’aide d’un logiciel de visualisation 3D, une vidéo résume les étapes du traitement permettant de voir votre dentition actuelle et les résultats visés. Aussitôt approuvée par le patient, la fabrication des aligneurs transparents est envoyée auprès de ClearCorrect.
Traitement invisalign

Traitement

Fabriquées sur mesure, les gouttières guideront graduellement vos dents vers la position prescrite par Dr. Lavoie. Chaque aligneur ClearCorrect sera porté à intervalle régulier avant d’être remplacé par le suivant. C’est ainsi que vos dents vont doucement et progressivement se déplacer afin de corriger votre sourire.
Appareil invisalign

Rétention

Une fois le traitement d’aligneur ClearCorrect terminé, des appareils de rétention vous seront fournis pour protéger l’alignement de vos dents ainsi que des rendez-vous de suivi seront nécessaires pour assurer la continuité du service orthodontique. Dévoiler votre plus beau sourire n’aura jamais été aussi agréable.
Vidéo disponible en anglais seulement

L’orthodontie invisible est facile grâce aux aligneurs ClearCorrect

L’orthodontie invisible est une alternative de plus en plus populaire comparativement aux traitements traditionnels de broches. Les aligneurs ClearCorrect permettent d’aligner rapidement les dents afin d’obtenir un sourire qui s’harmonise à votre visage. En plus d’offrir une solution esthétique, ce traitement dentaire est l’un des plus pratique et hygiénique puisqu’il est amovible et permet d’avoir une alimentation sans restriction. Ce traitement d’orthodontie bouge progressivement vos dents jusqu’aux résultats escomptés, le tout à l’aide de gouttières faites sur mesure

Obtenir le sourire dont vous rêvez, c’est possible avec ClearCorrect. Découvrez par vous-même.

Ou appelez-nous directement !

514-328-0202

De nouveaux sourires, à chaque jour

La clinique d’orthodontie F. Lavoie possède l’expertise et les technologies à la fine pointe pour traiter adéquatement plusieurs types de malocclusions dentaires. Chaque jour, de nouveaux sourires sont dévoilés grâce aux aligneurs ClearCorrect. Selon la complexité de votre dentition, le traitement peut durer que quelques mois, une moyenne qui varie entre 8 et 15 mois. Pourquoi attendre plus longtemps avant de vous offrir un sourire unique et remarquable?

Prendre rendez-vous

Un choix gagnant pour les adolescents

ClearCorrect est une technologie très appréciée chez les adolescents. Ses avantages sont nombreux, et les gouttières amovibles favorisent une meilleure hygiène buccale. En effet, il devient plus facile de se brosser les dents et passer la soie dentaire, puisqu’on peut les retirer à tout moment. On recommande de les porter environ 22 heures par jour pour obtenir le maximum de résultats. L’expérience acquise du Dr.Lavoie envers cette technologie lui permettra de déterminer si votre cas peut être traité avec les aligneurs ClearCorrect.

Prendre rendez-vous
Vidéo disponible en anglais seulement

Obtenez votre consultation pour ClearCorrect

Lors de votre premier rendez-vous, le Dr. Frédéric Lavoie vous donnera toutes les informations nécessaires concernant le traitement et la planification des aligneurs ClearCorrect. Des suivis seront essentiels pour vous remettre les nouvelles séries de gouttières ainsi que pour assurer le bon déroulement de votre traitement orthodontique.

Réserver une consultation

Les avantages

L’ESTHÉTIQUE
La discrétion des gouttières est un argument de taille. Grâce à son matériau transparent, elles deviennent quasi invisibles sur vos dents. Votre traitement passera inaperçu.

LE CONFORT
Contrairement aux broches, les gouttières offrent l’avantage d’éviter tout accrochage pour vos lèvres et vos joues. Assurément, elles sont plus confortables.

L’HYGIÈNE
Le retrait des gouttières pendant les repas et le brossage de dents vous offre une hygiène dentaire optimale.

LA LIBERTÉ
Les gouttières sont livrées que quelques-unes à la fois permettant d’ajuster le traitement si la progression des corrections ne se déroule pas comme prévu.

LA FACILITÉ
Des visites chez le dentiste moins fréquentes et plus courtes.


Avec les aligneurs ClearCorrect, aucune restriction alimentaire. Vous êtes libre de manger ce que vous voulez!

Êtes-vous admissible ?

Lors de votre évaluation, le Dr. Frédéric Lavoie déterminera le diagnostic de votre malocclusion afin de connaître s’il est possible de traiter vos besoins avec l’orthodontie invisible. Oeuvrant dans le domaine depuis plusieurs années, son expertise en la matière lui permettra de déterminer quel traitement conviendra le mieux à votre situation.

Les aligneurs ClearCorrect sont appropriés pour corriger le chevauchement, les espaces, les dents mal alignées ainsi que tous les autres types de malocclusions, simples ou complexes. Informez-vous si ClearCorrect® vous convient et commencez à dévoiler votre plus beau sourire.

Prenez rendez-vous

La durée du traitement sera déterminée par la complexité du cas. Selon votre situation, un nombre de gouttières transparentes vous sera remis afin de déplacer progressivement et précisément vos dents. Des rendez-vous seront fixés aux 8 à 10 semaines pour suivre la progression du traitement.

Combien coûte un traitement ClearCorrect?

Le coût d’un traitement est variable d’un patient à l’autre. Étant donné les différents types de malocclusions, le coût sera discuté lors de votre première consultation avec le Dr. Lavoie. La possibilité d’un plan de paiements sans intérêts vous sera également offert.

Pour plus d’informations sur les aligneurs ClearCorrect, vous pouvez visiter : https://www.straumann.com/clearcorrect/ca/en/home.html

Réservez votre consultation et réalisez votre rêve !

514-328-0202

Ou appelez-nous directement !