Invisalign Ahuntsic

The most advanced Clear Aligner system in the world. Get a remarkable smile, easily, with Invisalign®.

Make an appointment

How Invisalign® works ?

If Invisalign® is right for you and you choose this option to align your teeth and reveal your true smile, here is how the system works:

Analyse Invisalign

Analysis

Digital radiographs, photographs and digital impressions of your teeth using the iTero® Element intraoral scanner will be taken at our office and sent to Invisalign®. Using 3D computer imaging technology, a digital model of your teeth will be generated.

Planification Invisalign

Planning

Dr. Lavoie will prescribe a detailed treatment plan according to your specific needs and Invisalign® will follow those recommendations to fabricate a series of customized aligners. Each aligner will gradually guide your teeth to the position specified by Dr. Lavoie in order to correct your smile.

Traitement Invisalign

Treatment

Each aligner will be worn for one week before being replaced by the following aligner. This is how your teeth will gently and progressively move towards their final straight position.

Invisalign Montréal

Invisalign® is a powerful technology to align teeth and is available at our clinic near Ahuntsic. This Invisalign® specific process makes smoothly the teeth straight. This technology focuses on the quality of life and well-being of patients who opt for this method recommended by specialists.This way of proceeding has changed the world of clear aligners and is particularly recognized for the simplicity of its clear aligners. Accessible to all, it is not surprising that to date, Invisalign® has helped to embellish more than 6 million smiles.

Make an appointment
Invisalign Montréal

The Invisalign® treatment at the F. Lavoie office successfully treated malocclusions since 2005 and metamorphoses the teeth of each patient without constraints.Feel free to consult our orthodontic office near Ahuntsic for more information on an Invisalign® treatment or any other dental treatment to obtain a radiant smile.

Book a consultation

Contact us now and book your consultation!

514-328-0202

Or call us!

Invisalign Ahuntsic

Le système d’Aligners transparents le plus évolué au monde. Obtenez un sourire remarquable, facilement, avec Invisalign®.

Prendre rendez-vous

Comment fonctionne Invisalign® ?

Si Invisalign® est indiqué pour vous et que vous choisissez cette option pour aligner votre dents et dévoiler votre vrai sourire, voici comment fonctionne le système:

Analyse Invisalign

Analyse

Nous prendrons des photographies, des radiographies digitales ainsi qu’une empreinte numérique de vos dents avec le scanner intra-oral iTero® Element et le tout sera envoyé à Invisalign®. Grâce à une technologie de visualisation 3D par ordinateur, vos dents seront recréées digitalement.

Planification Invisalign

Planification

Dr. Lavoie établira le plan de traitement des dents détaillé selon vos besoins spécifiques et Invisalign® suivra ces recommandations pour fabriquer par ordinateur une série de gouttières transparentes personnalisées. Chacune de ces gouttières invisibles guidera graduellement vos dents vers la position prescrite par Dr. Lavoie afin de corriger votre sourire.

Traitement Invisalign

Traitement

Chaque gouttière sera portée pendant une semaine avant d’être remplacée par la suivante. C’est ainsi que doucement et progressivement vos dents deviennent droites en se déplacent vers leur position finale.

Invisalign Montréal

Invisalign® est une technologie performante pour arriver à aligner les dents et est offerte à notre clinique d’orthodontie située près d’Ahuntsic. Ce procédé spécifique à Invisalign® rend les dents droites tout doucement. Cette technologie mise sur la qualité de vie et le bien-être des patient(e)s qui optent pour cette méthode recommandée par les orthodontistes.Cette façon de procéder a fait évoluer le monde de l’orthodontie et est particulièrement reconnue pour la simplicité de ses gouttières orthodontiques transparentes. Accessible pour tous, il n’est pas surprenant de constater qu’à ce jour, Invisalign® a contribué à embellir plus de 6 millions de sourires.

Prendre rendez-vous
Invisalign Montréal

Le traitement Invisalign® de la clinique d’orthodontie F. Lavoie de Montréal traite avec succès les malocclusions depuis 2005 et métamorphose les dents de chaque patient sans contraintes.N’hésitez pas à consulter notre clinique d’orthodontie située près d’Ahuntsic pour obtenir plus d’information sur un traitement Invisalign® ou tout autre traitement pour obtenir un sourire éclatant.

Réservez une consultation

Obtenir un sourire remarquable, c’est facile avec Invisalign. Découvrez par vous-même.

514-328-0202

Ou appelez-nous directement !